StabilRoad process

Soil stabilization technology consists in crushing and mixing right at the construction site (on the road) of local soil with a binder (usually cement) and the introduction of a specially selected complex of substances (StabilRoad). The work is carried out in 6 main stages.

01.

Geodetic works and engineering surveys


Engineering and geological surveys are necessary to study the geological structure of the site, the physical and mechanical characteristics of soils, their bearing capacity, corrosiveness, hydrogeological conditions and predicting their changes during the construction and operation of roads, ensuring measures to protect structures from the adverse effects of the geological environment, physical and geological processes and phenomena.

02.

Soil research and stabilizer selection


One of the most important stages in the production of work using this technology is laboratory research. Highly qualified laboratory specialists analyze the available soil. The composition of the soil, its physical properties and its compatibility with stabilizing additives are determined, due to the introduction of which the road acquires density, resistance to erosion and bearing capacity. As a result of laboratory analysis, the required amount of binder per square meter of surface stabilization is calculated, calculated depending on laboratory tests, soil type and future load.

03.

Cement distribution and StabilRoad® additive


The binder is spread to the ground using a special dispenser, which allows you to control the dosing accuracy up to 5%, which guarantees a thorough and high-quality soil treatment. Thanks to this approach, the uniformity of the resulting road base is ensured.

04.

Surface milling


Work on strengthening natural soils is carried out by specialized machines - recyclers, the main working body of which is a milling drum with a large number of carbide cutters. The rotating drum crushes the layer of stabilizer powder distributed in front of the recycler. In the process of processing, the recycler mixes cement with the crushed material of the existing ground cover in one pass; under difficult technical conditions, a repeated passage of the recycler is required for high-quality mixing. In the second pass, the recycler mixes the stabilizer with the existing subgrade, which has been added with cement, under difficult technical conditions, re-passage of the recycler is required for good mixing. Then the resulting surface is rolled with a road roller.

05.

Pre-ramming, profiling the road


At this stage, ramming is performed to ensure the subsequent passage of the grader, profiling the surface according to the customer's project.
Pre-ramming is carried out in one pass over the surface treated by the recycler. Next comes the irrigation of the surface in order to provide the required amount of water to hydrate the cement. In the case of a rotary cultivator installed, the soil is irrigated after milling. In the case of a self-propelled rotary cultivator, irrigation occurs simultaneously with milling. Next, the grader grades the road according to the foreseen project or the customer's requirement, and grades the road for the best performance (correct water outflow, etc.).

06.

Final compaction of the surface


The final ramming of the surface of the stabilized base takes place in several passes using a roller, the weight of which depends on specific conditions, such as the thickness of the processed layer. Next, the grader grades the road according to the project or customer's requirement, and grades the road for the best performance.

07.

Customized solutions


Despite its apparent simplicity, this method requires experience, all stages of work are subject to mandatory technical supervision, strict adherence to the implementation technology and constant laboratory control at all stages of work. Many years of experience have shown that there are no universal additives and formulations. Therefore, StabilRoad selects the optimal composition of components for each object. All work is carried out in accordance with state standards: SNiP 3.06.03-85 and GOST 23558-94.


Contact engineer

Our engineers will conduct geotechnical surveys for you on the selected site planned for construction. The work includes soil analysis for the selection of an additive, a complete study of the conditions: soil and landscape conditions, available local building materials, water supply sources, calculation of cost-effective and optimal technical solutions.


    Режим работы

    • Пн-Пт: 8.00-19.00

      Сб-Вс: выходной

    Адрес

    • Россия, Санкт-Петербург,

      Якорная улица, дом 15.а.

    Контакты

    • Телефон: +7 (812) 438-07-86
    • Почта: Info.sts17@gmail.com
    • Почта: sts.stabilroad@gmail.com

    Working hours

    • Mon-Fri: 8.00-19.00
      Sat-Sun: day off

    Address

    • Saint Petersburg, Russia,
      Yakornaya street, house 15.a.

    Contacts

    • Telephone: +7 (812) 438-07-86
    • Mail: Info.sts17@gmail.com
    • Mail: sts.stabilroad@gmail.com

Процесс StabilRoad

Технология стабилизации грунтов заключается в измельчении и перемешивании прямо на месте строительства (на дороге) местного грунта с вяжущим (как правило цемент) и введением состава специально подобранного комплекса веществ (StabilRoad). Работы производятся в 6 основных этапов.

01.

Геодезические работы и инженерные изыскания


Инженерно-геологические изыскания необходимы для изучения геологического строения участка, физико- механических характеристик грунтов, их несущей способности, коррозионной активности, гидрогеологических условий и прогноза их изменений в процессе строительства и эксплуатации дорог, обеспечения мероприятий по защите конструкций от неблагоприятных влияний геологической среды, физико-геологических процессов и явлений.

02.

Исследование грунта и подбор стабилизатора


Один из наиболее важных этапов производства работ по данной технологии — лабораторные исследования. Высококвалифицированные специалисты лаборатории анализируют имеющийся грунт. Определяется состав грунта, его физические свойства и его совместимость со стабилизирующими добавками, за счет внесения, которых дорога приобретает плотность, устойчивость к эрозии и несущую способность. В результате лабораторного анализа рассчитывается необходимое количество связующего вещества на квадратный метр стабилизации поверхности, рассчитывается в зависимости от лабораторных испытаний, типа почвы и будущей нагрузки.

03.

Распределение цемента и добавки StabilRoad®


Распространяется связующее вещество на землю при помощи специального дозатора, который позволяет контролировать точность дозирования до 5%, что дает гарантию тщательной и качественной обработки грунта. Благодаря такому подходу обеспечивается равномерность получаемого дорожного основания.

04.

Фрезерование поверхности


Работы по укреплению природных грунтов производятся специализированными машинами — ресайклерами, основным рабочим органом которых является фрезерный барабан с большим количеством резцов из твердого сплава. Вращающийся барабан измельчает распределенный перед ресайклером слой порошкообразного стабилизатора. Ресайклер в процессе переработки за один проход смешивает цемент с измельченным материалом существующего грунтового покрытия, при сложных технических условиях требуется повторное прохождение ресайклера для качественного смешивания. За второй проход ресайклер смешивает стабилизатор с существующем грунтовым основанием, в которое добавлен цемент, при сложных технических условиях требуется повторное прохождение ресайклера для качественного смешивания. Далее полученная поверхность укатывается дорожным катком.

05.

Предварительная трамбовка, придание профиля дороге


На данном этапе трамбовка производится для обеспечения последующего прохода грейдера, профилирующего поверхность согласно требованиям проекта заказчика.
Предварительная трамбовка осуществляется в один проход по поверхности, обработанной ресайклером. Далее идёт орошение поверхности для того, чтобы обеспечить необходимое количество воды для гидратации цемента. В случае установленного роторного культиватора, орошение почвы происходит после фрезерования. В случае самоходного роторного культиватора, орошение происходит одновременно с фрезерованием. Далее грейдер производит планировку дороги согласно предусмотренному проекту или требованию заказчика, выполняет профилирование дороги для наилучших эксплуатационных характеристик (правильный отток воды и т.д.).

06.

Окончательная трамбовка поверхности


Финальная трамбовка поверхности стабилизированного основания происходит в несколько проходов при помощи катка, вес которого зависит от конкретных условий, таких как толщина обработанного слоя. Далее грейдер производит планировку дороги согласно предусмотренному проекту или требованию заказчика, выполняет профилирование дороги для наилучших эксплуатационных характеристик.

07.

Индивидуальные решения


При кажущейся простоте данный метод требует опыта, все этапы работы подлежат обязательному техническому надзору, точного соблюдения технологии выполнения и постоянного лабораторного контроля на всех этапах работ. Многолетний опыт показал, что универсальных добавок и составов не существует. Поэтому StabilRoad для каждого объекта подбирает оптимальный состав компонентов. Все работы проводятся в соответствии с государственными стандартами: СНиП 3.06.03-85 и ГОСТ 23558-94.

Режим работы

  • Пн-Пт: 8.00-19.00

    Сб-Вс: выходной

Адрес

  • Россия, Санкт-Петербург,

    Якорная улица, дом 15.а.

Контакты

  • Телефон: +7 (812) 438-07-86
  • Почта: Info.sts17@gmail.com
  • Почта: sts.stabilroad@gmail.com

StabilRoad. Санкт-Петербург. 2019. Все права защищены.