Products of our partners


In addition to products under the StabilRoad trademark, we offer a number of products from our Partners, of which we are officially dealers in the North-West region of the Russian Federation:

Disinfectant "MIPOR" - produced by NPO STREAM.


Highly effective disinfectant - MIPOR antiseptic. "MIPOR" is a ready-to-use solution with a long-term antiviral and antimicrobial effect, designed to combat any harmful microorganisms. MIPOR is able to completely deactivate viruses (including COVID-19, influenza, ARVI, hepatitis, herpis, etc.), microbes, mold, fungi. "MIPOR" can be used both for mechanized processing of outdoor areas and spaces, surfaces outside and inside premises, and for direct processing of hand skin.

We are a dealer - the exclusive representative and distributor of MIPOR disinfectant in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region. We are ready to carry out urgent and regular supplies of MIPOR in order to counter the spread of infectious diseases. We guarantee you the quality and efficiency of the MIPOR product, the reliability and speed of logistics, and the best price.

System of modifiers ACROPOL for strengthening and stabilizing soils for road construction - Production of NPO STREAM.


Soil properties modifiers AKROPOL GS for strengthening and stabilizing soils in road construction and for preventing soil erosion. The use of one or another modifier depends on the type of soil and the purpose of the object. All formulations are designed to maximize the use of local soil during the work.

- ACROPOL GS-M - Crystallizer of soil foundations based on compounds of alkaline earth metals and products of hydrothermal synthesis of silicic acid and amphoteric metals. Designed for the construction of roads of II-IV categories in various climatic zones. Significantly increases the strength of the road base.

- ACROPOL GS-A - a complex of active substances for stabilization, hydrophobization and conditioning of clay soils (sandy loam, loam, clay).

- ACROPOL GS-P is a polymer composite material with the addition of stabilizers and water repellents, soluble in water with the formation of a white paste emulsion.

- ACROPOL GS-E - polymer microemulsion (particle size less than 5 microns) with the addition of stabilizers and surfactants.


Contact engineer

Our engineers will conduct geotechnical surveys for you on the selected site planned for construction. The work includes soil analysis for the selection of an additive, a complete study of the conditions: soil and landscape conditions, available local building materials, water supply sources, calculation of cost-effective and optimal technical solutions.


    Режим работы

    • Пн-Пт: 8.00-19.00

      Сб-Вс: выходной

    Адрес

    • Россия, Санкт-Петербург,

      Якорная улица, дом 15.а.

    Контакты

    • Телефон: +7 (812) 438-07-86
    • Почта: Info.sts17@gmail.com
    • Почта: sts.stabilroad@gmail.com

    Working hours

    • Mon-Fri: 8.00-19.00
      Sat-Sun: day off

    Address

    • Saint Petersburg, Russia,
      Yakornaya street, house 15.a.

    Contacts

    • Telephone: +7 (812) 438-07-86
    • Mail: Info.sts17@gmail.com
    • Mail: sts.stabilroad@gmail.com

Продукты наших партнеров


Помимо продуктов под торговой маркой «СтабилРоад» мы предлагаем ряд продуктов наших Партнеров, дилерами которых мы официально являемся на территории Северо-Западного региона РФ:

Дезинфицирующее средство «МИПОР» -  производство НПО «СТРИМ».


Высокоэффективное дезинфицирующее средство - антисептик «МИПОР». «МИПОР» является готовым к применению раствором с длительным противовирусным и противомикробным действием, предназначенным для борьбы с любыми вредными микроорганизмами. «МИПОР» способен полностью деактивировать вирусы (в том числе COVID-19, грипп, ОРВИ, гепатит, герпис и т.д.), микробы, плесень, грибки. «МИПОР» может применяться как для механизированной обработки уличных территорий и пространств, поверхностей снаружи и внутри помещений, так и для непосредственной обработки кожи рук.

Мы являемся дилером – эксклюзивным представителем и распространителем дезинфицирующего средства «МИПОР» на территории Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области. Мы готовы осуществлять срочные и регулярные поставки «МИПОР» в целях противодействия распространения инфекционных заболеваний. Мы гарантируем Вам качество и эффективность средства «МИПОР», надежность и скорость логистики, оптимальную цену.

Система модификаторов АКРОПОЛ для укрепления и стабилизации грунтов для дорожного строительства - Производство НПО «СТРИМ».


Модификаторы свойств грунта АКРОПОЛ ГС для укрепления и стабилизации грунтов в дорожном строительстве и для предотвращения эрозии почвы. Применение того или иного модификатора зависит от типа грунта и назначения объекта. Все составы рассчитаны на максимальное использование местного грунта при выполнении работ.

- АКРОПОЛ ГС-М – Кристаллизатор грунтовых оснований на основе соединений щелочноземельных металлов и продуктов гидротермального синтеза кремниевой кислоты и амфотерных металлов. Предназначен для строительства дорог II-IV категорий в различных климатических зонах. Существенно повышает прочность дорожного основания.

- АКРОПОЛ ГС-А – комплекс активных веществ для стабилизации, гидрофобизации и кондиционирования глинистых грунтов (супеси, суглинки, глины).

- АКРОПОЛ ГС-П - полимерный композиционный материал с добавлением стабилизаторов и гидрофобизаторов, растворимый в воде с образованием пастообразной эмульсии белого цвета.


- АКРОПОЛ ГС-Э – полимерная микроэмульсия (размер частиц менее 5мкм) с добавлением стабилизаторов и ПАВ.


Связаться с инженером

Наши инженеры проведут для вас Инженерно-геологические изыскания на выбранном участке, планируемом под строительство. Работы включают в себя анализ почвы для подбора аддитива, полное изучение условий: почвенные и ландшафтные условия, имеющиеся местные строительные материалы, источники водоснабжения, расчет экономически выгодных и оптимальных технических решений.


Режим работы

  • Пн-Пт: 8.00-19.00

    Сб-Вс: выходной

Адрес

  • Россия, Санкт-Петербург,

    Якорная улица, дом 15.а.

Контакты

  • Телефон: +7 (812) 438-07-86
  • Почта: Info.sts17@gmail.com
  • Почта: sts.stabilroad@gmail.com